Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner

Wilhelm Siebrecht

Wilhelm Siebrecht

Geschäftsführer
05441-5970-14
0173-2149623
05441-5970-20
wsiebrecht@siebrecht-gmbh.de
Susanne Iggena

Susanne Iggena

Personalleitung
05441-5970-11
05441-5970-20
s.iggena@siebrecht-gmbh.de
Wolfgang Iggena

Wolfgang Iggena

Produktion und Logistik
05441-5970-15
05441-5970-20
wiggena@siebrecht-gmbh.de
Gudrun Neubert

Gudrun Neubert

Qualitätssicherung
05441-5970-19
05441-5970-31
g.neubert@siebrecht-gmbh.de
Jennifer Feyerabend

Jennifer Feyerabend

Qualitätssicherung
05441-5970-22
05441-5970-20
j.feyerabend@siebrecht-gmbh.de
Lucas Siebrecht

Lucas Siebrecht

Produktionsleitung
05441-5970-12
05441-5970-20
l.siebrecht@siebrecht-gmbh.de